close

  • Faithful to my Homeland, the Republic of Poland
  • CONSULAR INFORMATION

  •  

    Consular Section

    Embassy of the Republic of Poland in Ankara

    06-650 Ankara - Kavaklıdere PK-20, Atatürk Bulvarı 241

     

    Phone: +90 312 4572000

    Fax: +90 312 4688301

    E-mail: ankara.visa@msz.gov.pl

                   ankara.wk.dyzurny@msz.gov.pl

     

    For additional information please contact us during working days between 1 p.m. and 3 p.m.

    Consular information telephone number is +90 312 4572016

     

    Poland Holidays 2018

    1 January (Monday) New Year
    6 January (Saturday) Three Kings
    1 April (Sunday) Easter
    2 April (Monday) Easter
    1 May (Tuesday) Workers Day
    3 May (Thursday) Constitution Day
    31 May (Thursday) Corpus Christi
    15 August (Wednesday) Assumption of Virgin Mary
    1 November (Thursday) All Saints Day
    11 November (Sunday) Independence Day
    25 December (Tuesday) Christmas
    26 December (Wednesday) Christmas

     

     

    Print Print Share: