close

  • Faithful to my Homeland, the Republic of Poland
  • STAFF AND CONTACTS

  • Chargé d'affaires:

    Mr. Robert Daniel Rokicki

     

    Section for political and economic affairs

     

    Mr. Robert Daniel Rokicki - First Counsellor for political affairs
    e-mail: robert.rokicki@msz.gov.pl

     

    Mr. Robert Trzeciak - Minister-Counsellor for political affairs
    e-mail: robert.trzeciak@msz.gov.pl

     

    Mr. Dariusz Gumieniczek - 1st Counsellor for political affairs

    e-mail: dariusz.gumieniczek@msz.gov.pl

     

    Ms. Natalia Piotrowska - 3rd Secretary for political affairs
    e-mail: natalia.piotrowska@msz.gov.pl

     

    Mrs. Aneta Dąbrowska - 1st Secretary for political affairs (Middle East)
    e-mail: aneta.dabrowska@msz.gov.pl

     

    Ms. Ewa Horoszewicz  - 1st Secretary for press and cultural affairs
    e-mail: ewa.horoszewicz@msz.gov.pl

     


    Consular Section


    Mr. Witold Leśniak - Consul, First Counsellor
    Head of Section
    tel. (+90 312) 4572000
    e-mail: ankara.wk.dyzurny@msz.gov.pl

     

    Mr. Patryk Woszczek  - Vice Consul, 3rd Secretary
    e-mail: patryk.woszczek@msz.gov.pl

     

     

    Office of Military Attaché

     

    Col. Michał Piasecki -  Defense, Military, Naval and Air Attaché

    tel. (+90 312) 457 2005, 457 2006

    email: Ankara@mon.gov.pl;

     

     

     

    Print Print Share: